General Managers

(As of Saturday, Sep 29 2018)

TEAM            GENERAL MANAGER           INSTANT MSG ID   EMAIL
Knights         Blair Darnick                              blairdarnick@gmail.com
Jaws            Matt Brown                                 mtbrown35@hotmail.com
Tyrants         Dave Niznik                                dlniznik@hotmail.com
Butchers        Carl Essig                                 cfessig@yahoo.com
Mad Orcas       Gerald Barrer                              bowhic74@hotmail.com
Frostbite       Simon Lange                                red.5@hotmail.com
Roadkill        Todd Luchak                                rtluchak@yahoo.com
Hackers         Matt Nobess                                mrnobess@gmail.com
Empire          Blake Kennedy                              bgkennedy19@gmail.com
Whalers         Stew Simons                                stewsquared@hotmail.com
Falcons         Jeff Arnott                                jeffarnott18@hotmail.com
WolfPack        Tim Brown                                  tim.brown@shaw.ca
Gold Seals      Josh Frey-Sam                              jfreysam@yahoo.ca
Rogues          Brian Hoover                               bhoover1@outlook.com
Luddites        Paul Cudla                                 pcudla@hotmail.com
Thx4coming      Bennett Johnson                            johnson_bennett@hotmail.com
Storm           Mike Brown                                 mike.brown.wpg@gmail.com
SD Sharks       Brett Purdy                                purdybrett@hotmail.com
Stingrays       Ian Whitehead                              elgappygonk@gmail.com
Red Army        Greg Stephenson                            greg@rareevents.ca


Email All GMs